How To Get All Masks By Finding Twisted Masquerade Invitations


The Dead By Daylight Twisted Masquerade 6th Anniversary event 2022 has started, and obtaining invites will bring you all of the DBD masks.

Fans of Dead By Daylight have a lot to look forward to this year. The following episode will be another Resident Evil collaboration, and a dating simulator will be released later this summer.

All of the aforementioned is fantastic, but you’ll want to make sure you obtain all of the headgear for the 6th Anniversary event before it finishes.

Dead by Daylight Waterfront Massacre Collection Trailer

BridTV

10355

Dead by Daylight | Waterfront Massacre Collection Trailer

1028248

1028248

center

13872

All Dead By Daylight Twisted Masquerade masks

Below is a list of all 12 Twisted Masquerade masks in Dead By Daylight available to find during the DBD 6th Anniversary event 2022:

  • The Artist
  • Deathslinger
  • Ace Visconti
  • Dwight Fairfield
  • The Huntress
  • The Spirit
  • Elodie Rakoto
  • Jane Romero
  • The Trapper
  • The Trickster
  • Michaela Reid
  • Yui Kumura

You will need to collect all of the above headgear 08:30 PT, 11:30 ET, 16:30 BST on June 30th.

At the Twisted Masquerade, not only is it acceptable, but encouraged to take the décor home with you. 🎈 🎂 pic.twitter.com/VHCnZMKgbm

— Dead by Daylight (@DeadByBHVR) June 16, 2022







Source link